Committees of General Insurance Corporation of India as on 10th November 2023

Board

- 1. Shri N. Ramaswamy, Chairman & Managing Director
- 2. Dr. M.P. Tangirala, Government Nominee Director
- 3. Ms. A. Manimekhalai, Independent Director
- 4. Shri T. Sivakumar, Independent Director
- 5. Shri Priya Bhushan Sharma, Independent Director
- 6. Ms. Vinita Kumari, Independent Director

Audit Committee

- 1. Ms. A. Manimekhalai, Chairperson
- 2. Shri T. Siyakumar
- 3. Shri Priya Bhushan Sharma
- 4. Ms. Vinita Kumari

Investment Committee

- 1. Shri N. Ramaswamy, Chairman
- 2. Ms. A. Manimekhalai
- 3. Shri Priya Bhushan Sharma
- 4. Ms. Vinita Kumari
- 5. Smt. Jayashree Ranade, CFO
- 6. Smt. Jayashri Balkrishna, CRO
- 7. Smt. Radhika Ravishekar, CIO
- 8. Shri Sateesh Bhat, Appointed Actuary (Non-Life)
- 9. Shri Suresh Sindhi, Appointed Actuary (Life)

Human Resource Committee

- 1. Ms. A. Manimekhalai, Chairperson
- 2. Shri N. Ramaswamy
- 3. Shri T. Sivakumar

Risk Management Committee

- 1. Shri N. Ramaswamy, Chairman
- 2. Ms. A. Manimekhalai
- 3. Shri Priya Bhushan Sharma
- 4. Shri T. Siyakumar

Corporate Social Responsibility Committee

- 1. Shri N. Ramaswamy, Chairman
- 2. Ms. A. Manimekhalai
- 3. Shri T. Sivakumar
- 4. Shri Priya Bhushan Sharma
- 5. Ms. Vinita Kumari

Nomination and Remuneration Committee

- 1. Ms. A. Manimekhalai, Chairperson
- 2. Dr. M. P. Tangirala
- 3. Shri T. Sivakumar
- 4. Ms. Vinita Kumari

Stakeholders' Relationship Committee

- 1. Ms. A. Manimekhalai, Chairperson
- 2. Shri N. Ramaswamy
- 3. Shri Priya Bhushan Sharma
- 4. Ms. Vinita Kumari

Ethics Committee

- 1. Shri N. Ramaswamy, Chairman
- 2. Dr. M. P. Tangirala
- 3. Ms. A. Manimekhalai